Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Butcher & Sprout. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Butcher & Sprout and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jacobcox123 about 2 months ago

House Salad

I am vegan and this was the best salad ever

Sara 4 months ago

Breakfast Burger

Wow! Absolutely delicious food! And the spicy aioli for the sweet potato fries! Truly delicious.

Brian 4 months ago

The Peppermill

A unique drink for sure. A bit on the sweet side but the grind of pepper tames the sweetness and adds a nice finish!!! This is a drink that I'll try to duplicate at home.

Ken 4 months ago

Butcher's Plate

My wife and I were there 6/20/2020 Sat. afternoon for cocktails and appetizers. We were completely surprised and delighted by the wait staff and food. This plate was very good with all farm to table ingredients. We will absolutely be back very soon. This is a 10 out of 10 rating. Can't wait for the next visit.

Drozman 4 months ago

Buffalo Mac And Cheese Bites

Always like these for Happy Hour.

Lori 4 months ago

Buffalo Mac And Cheese Bites

We had drinks, appetizers and dishes and they were all delicious! Our server was helpful and super friendly-we'll definitely return to try some other things but I could e made a meal out of the buffalo Mac n cheese bites :)

Khloe 4 months ago

Pickle Fries

Bomb af

Ledwar 4 months ago

Shroomin' Burger

This was one of the best burgers I have ever had. It was cooked to perfection and the horseradish sauce was delicious. So many fries which were also delicious. Great service

Aewong 5 months ago

The Gobbler

First time at Butcher and Sprout...loved the atmosphere, our burger/turkey burger, sweet potato fries were excellent and fresh, waitstaff was so sweet and attentive! Definitely would eat here again!

E 5 months ago

Margarita

Excellently mixed! At happy hour it's a steal!

N8tvtehya 5 months ago

Boneless BBQ Ribs

Interesting plating of ribs and a biscuit. It came to us in a small bucket but was charming, nonetheless. The taste of the rips were superb and paired excellent with the biscuit. We enjoyed the BBQ sauce so much that we had it on our burgers! (The Butcher's Burger). So glad we tried this!

Ellen 5 months ago

Shaved Brussels

We came to celebrate my son's birthday and tried several appetizers (brussel sprouts, sweet potato fries, mozzarella sticks) and then my husband and I split a Shroom Burger and a salad. Everything was delicious! We had a bit of a wait because we had a large group, but there were games to play in the waiting area and the staff was very pleasant and accommodating! Great place!

Ryan 5 months ago

House Fries

Burgers and drinks are great. Pleasant atmosphere too!

Jenn 5 months ago

Roasted Beet Salad

Very good salad! I love the combo of goat cheese and beets!!

Kotascout28 5 months ago

Butcher LT

Great Food! Would definitely recommend it to friends.

Theclaw242 5 months ago

Breakfast Burger

Had the breakfast burger with sweet potato fries and it was fantastic! Great service, nice bar and environment. Always love coming here!

Landerson8 6 months ago

House Salad

So my husband and were walking down Front Street and I was getting hungry so we were headed home when he spotted Butcher and Sprout. We decided to try it. OH MY. We both got the house salad. I had Salmon and he had chicken on the salads. By far the best take out we have had since all this craziness started. We will be eating from there again very soon. LOVED IT. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Thank you for a great lunch.

Mvrb1390 6 months ago

Breakfast Burger

Absolutely incredible flavors that bring breakfast and dinner together in a perfectly cooked, savory dish.

Gmacollins54 6 months ago

The Butcher Burger

ONE WORD! YUMMY!! Perfectly prepared and served by a friendly server!

Jeffrey 7 months ago

Roasted Half Chicken

This plate is excellent. Enough for two meals.

Cass 4 months ago

Buffalo Mac And Cheese Bites

Buffalo Mac and cheese bites, Brussel sprouts, sweet potato fries. You won't regret it. I've never had a bite here I didn't love. DESSERTS you guys. The smoked maple bourbon ice cream and waffle ice had dreams about. The croissant beignets are perfection. You cannot go wrong. I also love the espresso martini. Such a cute spot, nice atmosphere. Great for dates or hanging out with friends. This is my new favorite spot

Mccormick96keira 4 months ago

Impossible Burger

This burger is by far the best impossible burger made in town!!

Zero5659 4 months ago

Chicken and Waffles

This place just opened recently by my house. Good food, great service definately would recommend trying it.

Theforeversunrise 4 months ago

Impossible Burger

The Mushroom Swiss burger with fresh avocado was delicious! Thank you

Natalie 4 months ago

Buffalo Mac And Cheese Bites

Sooooo good!!

Kimberly 4 months ago

The Butcher Burger

My husband and I came in for date night on Saturday and both ordered the Butcher Burger. They were cooked to perfection, juicy, and paired with the most perfect fries. I have a gluten allergy and thus got a gluten free bun. I was expecting a dry, frozen type bun as is usually what is served at most restaurants, and was thrilled when I was served a FRESH, moist, springy roll. My husband had a HiHo gorgeous blonde and I had a Mai Tai, both equally delicious. It was our first trip in after recently moving to town, but surely won't be our last. We loved it so much we came back for happy hour with friends on Sunday!

Joseph 4 months ago

The Butcher Burger

Fantastic burger! Well prepared with good quality bacon and pancetta. Loved the house BBQ sauce!

Ibfan2 5 months ago

Shaved Brussels Sprouts

The shaved Brussels are soooo good! Everything we've had so far has been delicious. Highly recommend this restaurant.

Madammimi13 5 months ago

Belgian Pearl Sugar Waffle

This place is amazing. I highly recommend the Shaved Brussels and the Belgian Pearl Sugar Waffle everything I have tried was absolutely delicious. The Peanut Butter Old Fashion is now a new favorite drink and the Pickle Tini was a fun martini variation. I am excited to return and try more if the menu. Awesome service and great location.

Michelle 5 months ago

Caesar Salad

Crunchy croutons, fresh romaine, and creamy dressing make this meal absolutely delicious! It is a very generous portion, and it looks just like the picture. I order it every time I come here, and I'm never disappointed!

Daniel 5 months ago

Mozzarella Sticks

The hand-battered Mozzarella sticks are a foundational dish at Butcher and Sprout. The marinara sauce is tangy yet subtle enough to bring out the flavor in the mozzarella sticks. The service is always friendly and timely here.

Rasperfam727 5 months ago

Caprese

Butcher and Sprout has a classic and fresh take on the well-loved dish of Caprese salad! It was a nice portion at a fair price. I would definitely have again!

Jenn 5 months ago

Shaved Brussels

The best veggie in CFO

Shannonperko 5 months ago

You're My Boy, Blue!

My husband and I were able to dine in once here prior to the coronavirus, and have nothing but good things to say. The inside of the restaurant is beautiful and the service was great. Our food was delicious and we absolutely LOVE the sweet potato fries. We have ordered carry out multiple times and were pleasantly surprised with how crispy the fries were and how good everything was, even as carry out. Can't wait to go back and sit out on the patio!

Mckennanewingham 5 months ago

Belgian Pearl Sugar Waffle

The Belgian pearl sugar waffle is one of the reasons why I constantly come back!!!! All of the food is amazing, fresh, and delicious! I've never had anything I didn't like! But, the waffle… the waffle is heavenly. The waffle combined with the caramel sauce and ice cream is just excellent. I've even been ordering it to go during this quarantine at least once a week! I can never get enough of it.

Kedorio 6 months ago

Impossible Burger

My wife and I visited the Cuyahoga Falls location during the Covid-19 pandemic. Butcher and Sprout was incredibly organized, clean, efficient and considerate of the needs and concerns of guests during this difficult time. We shared the breakfast burger and the impossible burger, both of which were excellent! We also had the brussel sprout appetizer, which was delicious! Butcher and Sprout has done so much for the area during this healthcare crisis! Great food, great service and a commitment to our community! Highly recommended!

L 6 months ago

Butcher LT

This was fabulous! We ordered take out during the covid quarantine. This is by far our Favorite. Thank you so much for the amazing food and service. We can't wait till you are open to visit

Maloneyp63 6 months ago

Shaved Brussels

Ordered dinner last night from you, the butcher burger and the beet salad was amazing. But, the shaved brussel sprouts were the most amazing and delicious appetizer that we have had in a long time. We love farm to table restaurants and we will absolutely be eating here again!

Blgygal 6 months ago

Roasted Beet Salad

I have visited Butcher and Sprout many times since they opened and each time it just gets better and better! The staff is friendly and the food is delicious, especially the Roasted Beet Salad.

Tysix6 7 months ago

Shishito Peppers

These are great! Worth it



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA