Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Butcher & Sprout. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ryan 5 days ago

House Fries

Burgers and drinks are great. Pleasant atmosphere too!

Jenn 15 days ago

Roasted Beet Salad

Very good salad! I love the combo of goat cheese and beets!!

Kotascout28 20 days ago

Butcher LT

Great Food! Would definitely recommend it to friends.

Theclaw242 23 days ago

Breakfast Burger

Had the breakfast burger with sweet potato fries and it was fantastic! Great service, nice bar and environment. Always love coming here!

Landerson8 about 1 month ago

House Salad

So my husband and were walking down Front Street and I was getting hungry so we were headed home when he spotted Butcher and Sprout. We decided to try it. OH MY. We both got the house salad. I had Salmon and he had chicken on the salads. By far the best take out we have had since all this craziness started. We will be eating from there again very soon. LOVED IT. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Thank you for a great lunch.

Mvrb1390 about 1 month ago

Breakfast Burger

Absolutely incredible flavors that bring breakfast and dinner together in a perfectly cooked, savory dish.

Gmacollins54 about 1 month ago

The Butcher Burger

ONE WORD! YUMMY!! Perfectly prepared and served by a friendly server!

Jeffrey 3 months ago

Roasted Half Chicken

This plate is excellent. Enough for two meals.

Chiefbrody47 3 months ago

Grilled Artisan Wedge Salad

I'm not sure I can go back to the lackluster greens of salads' past after eating Butcher and Sprout's take on this classic. The quality and the flavors are on point. My new favorite place! So good!

Gabriel57b421 3 months ago

Truffle Tots

These are incredible! I will definitely be back.

Nicklepley 3 months ago

Buffalo Mac And Cheese Bites

These were pretty good, I think the only thing negative I could say about them is I wish they had more of a buffalo kick to them, it tasted to me like regular mac and cheese bites. Maybe mix some buffalo chicken dip in with the mac & cheese?

Nicklepley 3 months ago

Grilled Salmon

This is a delicious dish, I have never ate at the restaurant but have ordered twice with DoorDash. The chefs do trim the salmon properly after cooking/searing removing the skin/gray area before serving then searing to get a nice crust on the outside. The garlic mashed potatoes that came w/ this might have been the best I have ever had including ones I made myself. I will be back!!

Rick 3 months ago

Belgian Pearl Sugar Waffle

This desert surpassed our expectations. Never thought it would be so delicious! Scratch made waffle with the taste of a carnival elephant ear only better! Our meal was awesome also.

Sandra 3 months ago

Shaved Brussels

Declicious ...

Monique 3 months ago

Shishito Peppers

The service was quick and accommodating. The food was so delicious and great for a girls lunch for myself and three of my friends! Thanks for the delicious food and the great service!

Jfatkins 3 months ago

The Upstream Burger

I love the salmon burger! It is the perfect size and has a great mouth watering flavor. I haven't tried a different dinner option yet because I love the burger so much. Also the sweet potato fries with the sauce is amazing. I can't wait to have this again!

Dbenjamin2673 3 months ago

16 oz Local Pan Seared Pork Tomahawk

Absolutely the finest pork chop I've ever had. Flavorful, juicy and with a great presentation.

Pamela 3 months ago

Shaved Brussels Sprouts

We are kind of brussel sprout connoisseurs, and these were the best anywhere ever!! Fantastic service and great martinis!

Tricia0103 3 months ago

Shroomin' Burger

Went with a group. We shared 5 of the appetizers, they were all fantastic! Buffalo Mac and Cheese bites and Pickle fries are my favorite. Everyone was so friendly. I had a Farmers Daughter it was good. But I LOVED Paloma. Burger was fantastic. The Belgian Pearl Sugar Waffle was to dye for. I only have wonderful things to say. You must try it all!

Cwatkins 4 months ago

Shaved Brussels Sprouts

To Die for.... could have eaten just these for dinner. Best Ever!

Jenn 15 days ago

Shaved Brussels

The best veggie in CFO

Shannonperko 19 days ago

You're My Boy, Blue!

My husband and I were able to dine in once here prior to the coronavirus, and have nothing but good things to say. The inside of the restaurant is beautiful and the service was great. Our food was delicious and we absolutely LOVE the sweet potato fries. We have ordered carry out multiple times and were pleasantly surprised with how crispy the fries were and how good everything was, even as carry out. Can't wait to go back and sit out on the patio!

Mckennanewingham 21 days ago

Belgian Pearl Sugar Waffle

The Belgian pearl sugar waffle is one of the reasons why I constantly come back!!!! All of the food is amazing, fresh, and delicious! I've never had anything I didn't like! But, the waffle… the waffle is heavenly. The waffle combined with the caramel sauce and ice cream is just excellent. I've even been ordering it to go during this quarantine at least once a week! I can never get enough of it.

Kedorio 27 days ago

Impossible Burger

My wife and I visited the Cuyahoga Falls location during the Covid-19 pandemic. Butcher and Sprout was incredibly organized, clean, efficient and considerate of the needs and concerns of guests during this difficult time. We shared the breakfast burger and the impossible burger, both of which were excellent! We also had the brussel sprout appetizer, which was delicious! Butcher and Sprout has done so much for the area during this healthcare crisis! Great food, great service and a commitment to our community! Highly recommended!

L about 1 month ago

Butcher LT

This was fabulous! We ordered take out during the covid quarantine. This is by far our Favorite. Thank you so much for the amazing food and service. We can't wait till you are open to visit

Maloneyp63 about 1 month ago

Shaved Brussels

Ordered dinner last night from you, the butcher burger and the beet salad was amazing. But, the shaved brussel sprouts were the most amazing and delicious appetizer that we have had in a long time. We love farm to table restaurants and we will absolutely be eating here again!

Blgygal about 1 month ago

Roasted Beet Salad

I have visited Butcher and Sprout many times since they opened and each time it just gets better and better! The staff is friendly and the food is delicious, especially the Roasted Beet Salad.

Tysix6 3 months ago

Shishito Peppers

These are great! Worth it

Chiefbrody47 3 months ago

Shaved Brussels

Impeccable dish! Butcher and Sprout is everything I want in food as well as a restaurant...Absolutely lovely experience from the service to the food. Please, if you love yourself and you love food, this is where you should be going and this is one of the many dishes you need to be eating!

Nicklepley 3 months ago

Sweet Potato Waffle Fries

These are great!! I asked for a side of balsamic glaze with them and lightly drizzled to give a sweet kick to them with the spicy aioli on them --- fantastic. would definitely get again!

Nicklepley 3 months ago

Garlic Mashed Potatoes

11/10

Abashor02 3 months ago

Shaved Brussels Sprouts

The crispy brussels sprouts were the perfect side dish to accompany my burger! Savory with the right amount of crunch, I could have ordered these all night. Will definitely be back for more.

Sandra 3 months ago

Buffalo Mac And Cheese Bites

Mac n Cheese bites are my favorite, although it is hard to choose a favorite when everything is amazing!!

Sandra 3 months ago

Butcher LT

Best Butcher LT ever!

Brucecoffy 3 months ago

The Butcher Burger

If you are looking for the ultimate perfect burger, this is the one! Grilled to perfection, fresh and very filling. I would highly recommend this one to satisfy any burger cravings you might have!

Stenberg 3 months ago

12 oz Marinated Flank Steak

Great place to meet for food and drinks. More family friendly than similar places, which is super nice. We've been here twice and would be happy to go back. Happy Hour Pearls: Mon - Fri 3pm-6pm $3 Bud Light / $4 Cab and Chardonnay / $5 Craft Drafts / $5 Cocktails / $5 Appetizers Good service, well done interior, cool bar, nice beer/alcohol selection. Food quality seems good, and is complemented by the "farm to table"; local and organic "whenever possible". Would give 5 stars if all menu items seemed as awesome as some of the others. Also, the first time we went people felt their burgers were too messy and juicy with collapsing buns... perhaps their burgers didn't set long enough? Better than dry, but also not enjoyable if you're eating just so everything doesn't fall apart. Must try: Butcher burger Upstream burger Butcher LT. Basic but very well prepared Brussels Pickle fries. Overlying Aoli is spot on Truffle fries In the middle: Flank steak. Nice temperature. Neither the juiciest nor most flavorful. Wine Demi was good not great Not missing out: Tater tots. Well cooked but not seasoned at all Skinny skins. They're basic, and the quality of the ingredients didn't make it seem outstanding.

Rick 3 months ago

Butcher LT

Great food! Great service, Sara is the best! We will be back, yep!

Marccubrich 3 months ago

12 oz Marinated Flank Steak

I recently stopped in with a friend and we were both in the mood to treat ourselves. To start, we split the pickle fries and buffalo Mac and cheese bites - each of which were $5 during happy hour. The Mac and cheese bites definitely lived up to their reputation and the pickle fries were great. For my entree, I tried the 12oz flank steak entree. They had a number of premium sides at no extra charge and this entree came with two. While many were tempting, I went with the crispy brussel sprouts and a side salad with the citrus-ginger dressing - both of which were delicious. The steak was cooked beautifully and the demi sauce had a nice savory flavor. For the price, the flank steak really was filling and the side options were wonderful.

Julie 3 months ago

Butcher LT

We had a big group so we split 5 apps. All were so good!! We especially loved the Shaved Brussels but loved them all. For my main entree I had the Butcher LT and I was very impressed. And to end the perfect meal I got the waffle dessert and it was SO good. I also tasted the croissant beignets and can't wait to come back again. It was so nice to finally go to a restaurant that just hits the spot so perfectly.

Thalpin1220 4 months ago

So Basic

Kinda picky eater so I got a regular cheese burger and fries. Very good, ate everything. Everybody liked what they got and will be coming back for more.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2020:
Coming Soon

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA