Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Butcher & Sprout. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Butcher & Sprout and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Scorie1 2 days ago

Grilled PBJ

I never knew that I needed to eat peanut butter and jelly the way that I eat it here. I think going forward I can no longer do plain sandwiches and they have to be grilled when it comes to peanut butter and jelly this was like comfort food times 1000. Parent with nice fresh cut fries that were still crispy when I got them and still nice and hot with just the right amount of salt on the fries I felt like a kid again which I really enjoyed because life can be stressful. I'm not a fan of grape jelly but when I eat a sandwich I didn't mind that it was there it was nice and warm it wasn't too hot to wear the peanut butter melted and the jelly melt it it was just nice and warm and also the bread was toasted really nice and it wasn't heavily drenched in butter like most sandwiches can be at restaurants. This was just perfection all the way around I have no complaints about it I am as someone who can't eat beef and pork and I didn't want to really get a turkey burger or salmon or chicken this was a nice complement and I like that the menu as a whole has a lot of variety for everybody and not just you know for the meat eaters this was perfect!

Annbvaughn 7 days ago

Shaved Brussels

If you are a fan of Brussels sprouts, run, don't walk. These are amazing!

Mkirker001 12 days ago

The Upstream Burger

Came in for lunch and based on the delicious Salmon entree I'd had before I decided to try this sandwich. The salmon had a great flavor and was grilled perfectly. The sauce/toppings were well balance with just a hint of green onion. I like ginger so would have even liked more of that personally. I took half of the sandwich home (it was on a sub roll and big enough to share, especially after a colossal Bloody Mary) and my husband ate the leftovers and also gave it two thumbs up. I ordered with green beans instead of fries, which were drizzled in balsamic vinegar. Yummm!

Destok 16 days ago

The Upstream Burger

The Upstream Burger is my go-to meal here, and I'm not a big seafood person. The salmon is seasoned perfectly and the sauce 👌🏽 I got it for take out once. Still perfection.

Dfshumaker 17 days ago

Bloody Mary

Spot on!

Scorie1 2 days ago

Peanut Butter Chocolate Cake

This cake is amazing! It's a nice balance of sweet and savory. The peanut butter is not overly sweet and it has just enough sweet to balance out well with a chocolate cake. Every bite you get a nice amount of peanut butter and chocolate and I think there's a little Reesie's cups at the top of the cake too so that's nice it's a good balance of sweetness I really enjoyed it it was a perfect ending to a nice meal

Rosetupta 10 days ago

Shroomin' Burger

My husband and I had an amazing Saturday night meal and drinks. We loved the BLT and Shroomin Burger and we had to try the sweet potato waffle fries. Everything was great and the staff was super friendly! A great addition to Cuyahoga Falls.

Nancystelkic 14 days ago

The Upstream Burger

Everything we had here was amazing! The upstream burger and the sweet potato waffle fries were my favorite! They have a lot of options for gluten-free diets, including a gluten-free bun. Highly recommend this restaurant!

Dfshumaker 17 days ago

Roasted Half Chicken

Crisp skin, beautiful color. Tender juicy meat. The breast was just as moist as the thigh. Vegetables done perfect. Glad we found this place!

Linda 17 days ago

The Upstream Burger

The salmon was cooked perfectly! It was a delicious sandwich! I had it with the sprouts! Great combo! Will definitely order it again!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA