Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Butcher & Sprout. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Butcher & Sprout and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Cissy 2 months ago

Impossible Burger

I get this sandwich every time I go. The staff is always friendly, professional and diligent able insuring you have an excellent meal.

Cullins 3 months ago

Breakfast Burger

Felt completely drained at the end of my wedding weekend and came in to eat something that felt filling without being completely grease-covered. Love avocado and egg on a burger! Tasted great.

John 3 months ago

Grilled PBJ

The plant based burger here is great but I really would rather unlock my inner child and slam on this. It's perfect, reminds me of playing chef on one of my "sick" days from school as a teen.

Sarahlynndavis 3 months ago

Shaved Brussels Sprouts

It was a nice large portion, and was absolutely perfect!

Sarahlynndavis 3 months ago

Roasted Half Chicken

The BEST roasted chicken I have ever tasted!

Amy J 2 months ago

Roasted Half Chicken

Very good, so juicy and scrumptious with full flavor

Evanjamesparker97 3 months ago

French Toast

Very good! The cream was tasty but I really liked the berry stuff that comes with it!

Mattyv1028 3 months ago

Sweet Potato Waffle Fries

The sweet potato fries are good, and the sauce they come with is good, but the combination of the two in one bite is even better than the sum of the parts. 10/10, we will never not get these when eating here.

Sarahlynndavis 3 months ago

Grilled Salmon

It was good. The mashed potatoes were good, and the Brussels sprouts side that I got was AMAZING!!!

Mark 5 months ago

The Butcher Burger

What a great experience. both in terms of food and service! Have been to B&S many times and the food is always and consistently outstanding. The burger was cooked precisely to my request. everyone in the party raved about their food. Savannah - our server - was so engaging - not only to our menu requests but also to our interactions with her. She's truly a great ambassador to the B&S brand. Zoe, the on-duty Manager was so accommodating. A wonderful experience and look forward to a return really soon! Thanks to all!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Coming soon

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA